BROOKTHORPE WITH WHADDON PARISH COUNCIL

MINUTES OF THE MEETING EXTRA-ORDINARY MEETING HELD ON 28th JANUARY 2020

PRESENT

Messrs J Hendry [Chairman], D Kaspar, Mrs Lynda King, Cllr David Mossman [District Councillor], Mrs A Szabo [Parish Clerk] and Mr Rhodri Rhys.
19/134 APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE There were no apologies given for absence.
20/001 CO-OPTION OF NEW COUNCILLORS

Councillors voted unanimously to co-opt Mr Rhodri Rhys and Paul Gaze onto the Council. 20/002 DATE OF THE NEXT MEETING

Tuesday 4th Feb 2019 starting at 8pm.

There being no other business the meeting closed at 7.10 pm

Chairman Date.....